W. I. P.

I wish I had taken a before picture but I didnt… However, I had been sewing on a 72″picnic table since I gave up my craft room for the liitle guy.

tonight we went to lowes and picked up the last piece of my table, the top. I am pleased that it looks soooo much better now. I love that it will look like a piece of furniture and not a craft space in the dining room.

image

I still have a few things to do like paint, bolt things down, decorate, etc

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. Carolyn
    Feb 11, 2012 @ 21:42:44

    I love the table! Congrats on getting a wonderful place to cut and sew.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

