Out and about

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

I had a patriotic kind a weekend. Volunteering on Saturday followed by the air show on Sunday.  Hope you all enjoyed your weekend

4 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. cici
    Sep 15, 2010 @ 05:40:30

    this looks like you had fun… great photos♥

    Reply

  2. SincerelyGo
    Sep 23, 2010 @ 14:54:47

    This makes me want to finally visit the air museum here. Looks like fun!

    Go

    Reply

  3. The Goddess
    Oct 10, 2010 @ 14:48:49

    That looks like that was a fun day, makes me want to go to an airshow. Lol

    Reply

  4. Neecha
    Nov 03, 2010 @ 13:03:03

    I’m sorry you’re gone but I totally understand be blessed my sister and I’m going to miss you in blogland.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

