sewing doesn’t count as labor…

image

image

image

image

If your are a busty girl like moi, definitely try this pattern. I didn’t make any adjustments. Well I cut the largest size for the bodice and cut an 18 for the skirt. The fit is perfect. When I wear it Friday I will try to remember to take a picture in it.

Happy Labor Day!

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Renee
    Sep 07, 2010 @ 07:29:44

    Oh, I like this! I may have to try this pattern out. Thanks!

    Reply

  2. Carolyn
    Sep 08, 2010 @ 07:00:27

    You have been busy! Great dress!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

