Jeans

image

image

image

image

image

I will make these again a cpl sizes smaller to adjust for how denim grows. They were a perfect fit when I first put them on…. by the end of the day I could slide them off without unbuttoning them. Thank god for belts. 🙂

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. ladybean73
    Sep 06, 2010 @ 14:11:23

    I am jealous! I am sitting here staring at some jeans material a bought a few months ago, and I’m just too chicken to use it. I keep hearing about Jalie jeans patterns. Is that what you used?

    Reply

Leave a Reply

