Another sheath dress

image

image

image

I’m like ms. Carolyn with this pattern. It IS my tnt. Lol

8 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Cassandra
    Jul 24, 2010 @ 08:02:04

    I love your use of prints. Yeah we’ve seen this one before but it’s great as always. If you have something that works for you I say go with it.

    Have you checked my blog yet? I haven’t seen any replies from you. I miss ya!

    Peace!

    Reply

  2. Carolyn
    Jul 24, 2010 @ 13:20:38

    You call me Ms. Carolyn one more time and I’m driving to St. Louis to discuss this with you!

    This version is really great too! And you are sewing up a storm and making some awesome pieces!!!

    Reply

    • Carolyn
      Jul 24, 2010 @ 17:58:54

      Girl – you look good in that dress! Thanks for adding the pics of you wearing it.

      …and the Ms thing makes me feel old! That’s how I addressed my grandmama’s friends…and I just know y’all ain’t calling me old! ROTFLOL!

      Reply

  3. Carla
    Jul 24, 2010 @ 13:23:24

    Lol.

    I call her Ms. Carolyn too, but it is because we were raised in New Orleans. I love this dress you and Adrienne find the best prints.

    Can I ask a favor, you and I have similar body types and I would like to see the dress on you. I want to see if I can wear a sheath dress since there is a drastic difference between bust and waist.

    Reply

  4. Joyce in NC
    Jul 24, 2010 @ 17:39:08

    I agree it is very pretty. The fit is great!

    Reply

  5. sheila
    Jul 26, 2010 @ 13:11:27

    How did I miss this dress… the dress looks great on you and I love me some sheath dresses.

    Reply

  6. Charisse
    Jul 29, 2010 @ 14:17:28

    That dress is super sexy, girl! I love that! I wish you lived closer to me! You would make a lot of money off of me!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

