Ladies Night Out @ 3rd Degree Glass Factory w/ me!!

I am SOOOOO excited!!

Boutique Patrice will be participating in Ladies Night Out @ 3rd Degree Glass Factory next Wednesday! I’ll be doing demos of my sugar scrubs and providing samples of my salts/candles/scrubs for those in attendance.

It’s VERY exciting news for myself and the exposure it will bring for my small business in the Saint Louis Area 🙂

Anywhoo, check out the link to an article that was written up about the event on stltoday.com.

http://www.stltoday.com/blogzone/steals-and-deals/uncategorized/2009/12/girls-night-out-at-third-degree-glass-factory-and-its-free/

5 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Adrienne
    Dec 30, 2009 @ 12:19:40

    WOOHOO!! Congrats!

    Reply

  2. urbanknitrix
    Dec 30, 2009 @ 12:51:08

    Go head with your bad self!!

    Reply

  3. NicoleInc
    Dec 30, 2009 @ 13:09:19

    Go girl!!!!!! Can you put some scrub aside for me, pretty please???? 🙂

    Reply

  4. Jenifer
    Dec 31, 2009 @ 14:07:39

    Woo hoo!

    Reply

  5. Carolyn
    Jan 01, 2010 @ 14:10:50

    Congrats! I hope this brings you many future opportunities for your business!!!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

