Caps galore!

Here are pics of some hats I made for one of my twitter/blog friends.

I love the way the bubblegum pink looks 🙂

As a thank you I also sent a few diaper cloths for the baby 🙂

*** I’m going to list this hat in my etsy shop in case any of you are interested in getting one. www.boutiquepatrice.etsy.com ***

5 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Cassandra
    Oct 30, 2009 @ 16:25:52

    Very nice. You’re on a roll with your embroidery machine too! Keep up the good work!

    Reply

  2. knottywitch
    Oct 30, 2009 @ 16:27:43

    I love that cap. Even the color is yummy!

    Reply

  3. kelic
    Oct 30, 2009 @ 21:29:37

    The urnge is curte!

    Reply

  4. sheila
    Oct 31, 2009 @ 05:20:48

    You hare working hard over here. Cool hats and drooling over the embroidery… now you have me thinking about an embroidery machine again dagnamit….lol

    Reply

  5. MrsSaditty
    Nov 02, 2009 @ 04:03:19

    The hats are awesome and my daughter refuses to take the pink one off! Oh well, that gives me a few days off from combing hair. I could go on and on about how warm and comfy they are but instead, I’ll say thanks!
    **note to self, those heffas in the Pediatricians office really bucked their eyes when you took out the embroidered burp cloths….lol

    Reply

Leave a Reply

