1 of 11

Things I sewed this weekend. Lol I could not tear myself away from the machine. Ian asked several times if I ate and a couple times I was like ummmmmm lol

It all started with the pink and purple maxi dress and the blue shirt that got donated to goodwill.

This skirt is SUPER easy to make. Simplicity 4236. I’m not sure what kind of fabric this is. I bought it in chicago and its VERY soft.

2009 08 09 17 56 22

5 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. adrienne
    Aug 10, 2009 @ 04:25:01

    Cute!!!!
    Yeah I don’t think you ate, or went to the bathroom lol.

    Reply

  2. kelic
    Aug 10, 2009 @ 06:32:57

    Glad you found your mojo.

    You already know the color and print of that skirt is a bit overwhelming for me, lol.

    I am trying to introduce color into my life…might need to start with a nice colorful clutch…baby steps.

    Reply

  3. gold
    Aug 10, 2009 @ 06:34:07

    Cute skirt! Looks good on you.

    Reply

  4. Carolyn
    Aug 10, 2009 @ 07:59:24

    Very cute skirt! Love the print!

    Reply

  5. sheila
    Aug 10, 2009 @ 10:55:41

    I agree cute skirt.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

