playing around…

with the embroidery part of the machine 🙂

2009-07-19 13.29.20

i'm going to give this one to my hairdresser/friend Morene.

laundry bag (nylon)

nylon laundry bag

J underscore

just a J 🙂

Jlove

J Love 🙂

And BIG BIG thank you to Jenifer!!!

3 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. adrienne
    Jul 19, 2009 @ 13:21:48

    You are doing well!!! I can’t wait to get mine girl lol. Get ready to give some 101 classes! LOL

    Reply

    • sheila
      Jul 19, 2009 @ 18:35:36

      Now I’m envious. I have a sewing/embroidery machine but have yet to use the embroidery feature, guess fear has been a factor, but love your designs.

      Reply

  2. Cassandra
    Jul 20, 2009 @ 16:07:10

    Great way to start off your embroidery. I’m sure your friend will appreciate your gifts!

    I wish you would share your mojo. I could definitely use some.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

