randomness

It’s Friday!

~ Do yall know that chic Ms. Behaving? Does she pass by yall spots and demand new post? Just checking to see if I was getting special treatment. That’s all. Hey Ms.B *waves*

~ what are your plans for the weekend? I’m going to the Apple Bottom fashion show Saturday. Will bring my camera and take lots of pics if they let me. Need to make something to wear.

~ Mid-terms are in full swing. I have 4 next week and 4 oral presentations within the 2 weeks that follow. So if I disappear for a minute don’t worry I have my head in a book.

~ OH! Simple Bytch showed up the following day. She didn’t want to see me. My supervisor saw her and guess what?! Baby Daddy moved out? *insert yea right face* She wasn’t happy when my sup asked her for his new lease, her corrected lease, and a occupancy permit. lol Oh and her case is being investigated for fraud 😉

~ I have eaten so many sweetTarts the tip of my tongue is burned. I need to cut back.

~ 13 more days before I re-join the civilized world. I’m taking off to wait for the UPS man. I can’t wait to hold my new phone.

~ ummm i think that is it. well one more thing.,, know what… neva mind.

Have a great weekend

18 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Sexxy Luv
    Oct 10, 2008 @ 16:53:00

    I can’t wait to see the pictures from the Apple Bottom fashion show, I’m hoping that Nelly comes out @ the end with his shirt off!!! …..sigh

    have a great weekend girly! 🙂

    Reply

  2. Freaky Deaky
    Oct 10, 2008 @ 17:16:00

    Big booty chicks in ass strangling jeans = orgasmic waves of joy. :oD

    Hearing the phrase oral presentations makes me giggle like a schoolgirl.

    Poor thing. Every time she tries to get over you and your supervisor keep pouring salt in her food stamp game. LOL!

    Um, I want to know the one more thing.

    Have a good weekend.

    Reply

  3. toni
    Oct 10, 2008 @ 17:44:00

    Have fun at the fashion show and much good luck to you on your midterms!
    I will be working all weekend and trying not to strangle rich people and their children.

    Reply

  4. Cas...
    Oct 10, 2008 @ 17:53:00

    That idiot doesn’t know when to stop does she? Geez! She’s a real live fool if I ever heard one.

    I want to see pictures of this fashion show. It’s seems interesting! LOL!

    You have a good weekend and good luck on your midterms!

    Reply

  5. Carmell
    Oct 10, 2008 @ 17:56:00

    never mind my ass… WHAT?

    Reply

  6. RealHustla
    Oct 10, 2008 @ 18:07:00

    Whew, that school schedule took me back. I do not envy you. Hang in there, it’ll be worth it.

    SB is just being funny. She desperate. Won’t ya’ll just promise to give her some daycare if she find a job so she can move on, LOL.

    Why did your phone take so long?/

    Reply

  7. Thoughts of a Southern gal
    Oct 10, 2008 @ 18:27:00

    If you see Nelly throw him my phone number. Well, you don’t have my numbe. Throw him my email and tell me to hit me up. I got a surprise for him.

    Reply

  8. Adrienne
    Oct 10, 2008 @ 19:41:00

    LOL @ you taking off to wait for UPS LOL

    Reply

  9. Ms. Behaving
    Oct 10, 2008 @ 19:49:00

    Hey…It ain’t my fault I have to resort to harassment…

    Besides, if you simply STOP being a part time poster [dass right…I said it] I’ll leave you alone! LOL

    Hmpff!!

    Reply

  10. tiltedhalo
    Oct 11, 2008 @ 00:17:00

    Have fun at the fashion show and good luck on your midterms. I have one next Thursday and one the following week, but I’m only taking two classes. Girl, how do you manage to take a full load? I would be crazy. LOL And I hate oral presentations. You’ve been without a cell phone all this time? Say it ain’t so – again I’d be crazy (can’t live without my cell phone). LOL

    Reply

  11. nikki
    Oct 11, 2008 @ 02:54:00

    1. good luck on your midterms
    2. you sure you not taking photos of those apple bottoms for ian? hehehe
    3. simple bytch must think you simple, too. whateverz.
    4. if you see nelly, tell him i’ve got a charge card with his crack written all over it.

    Reply

  12. MrsSaditty
    Oct 11, 2008 @ 15:50:00

    Just visiting and I had to scroll all the way down to read about Simple Bytch. This is too, too funny! I could nevah understand how women alway their babydaddies to go free but want taxpayers to be responsible!

    Reply

  13. Keith
    Oct 12, 2008 @ 16:39:00

    Hey Patrice…How are you? It’s been awhile since I’ve been around these parts.. Please,Please ,Please post the pictures from the Apple Bottom fashion show. Not Nelly, but the female models…if they are anything like the ones I see in Vibe…..well, you know…lololololol I’m having a great weekend..Hope you are too!

    Reply

  14. AR Gal
    Oct 12, 2008 @ 18:29:00

    I hope they let you take pics at the show!

    lol @ Symple B. She’s so dumb.

    Reply

  15. Torrance Stephens - All-Mi-T
    Oct 12, 2008 @ 18:42:00

    a new phone huh, and me working the shop & fixin neckbonmes on sunday and them big booty babes freaky describe sounds good

    Reply

  16. dejanae
    Oct 13, 2008 @ 13:28:00

    ooh fashion show

    wow
    chick has some nerve

    Reply

  17. She Needs
    Oct 13, 2008 @ 14:34:00

    Please post the pics today.

    Sb would have got clocked upside her head for coming back.

    Reply

  18. Don
    Oct 13, 2008 @ 14:59:00

    ha @ nevermind. Now everyone will want to know what are you talking about. I know….(@ least I think I do).

    I see you’re handling your business – that’s what its all about.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

