Simple Bytch Pt. 2

This wench just called me, cussed me out and said she was on her way.

Yall…

She BETTA fix her attitude before she get here. Today is NOT the day!

I WILL FUCK HER UP!

That is all for now…

12 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. alison
    Oct 08, 2008 @ 16:03:00

    I’m glad you have the patience to deal with these people. I’m afraid they would walk all over me…

    I’ll be interested to see what SB has to say today… I bet “the daddy” moved out and now she’s up sh!t creek and has no one to provide for her…

    Reply

  2. Keli
    Oct 08, 2008 @ 16:12:00

    Lawd…

    I will stay tuned for Part 3…

    Reply

  3. RealHustla
    Oct 08, 2008 @ 16:26:00

    What? No. She thinks she’s discovered a loop hole, ay?

    Reply

  4. Freaky Deaky
    Oct 08, 2008 @ 17:04:00

    Please make her life miserable and let her know that you’re going to do so.

    Reply

  5. Sheila
    Oct 08, 2008 @ 17:10:00

    I hope she knows what she is in for…lol

    Reply

  6. Adrienne
    Oct 08, 2008 @ 18:20:00

    lawd!!!!

    Reply

  7. Thoughts of a Southern gal
    Oct 08, 2008 @ 18:35:00

    Can’t wait to read Part 3.

    Reply

  8. AR Gal
    Oct 08, 2008 @ 18:56:00

    Pajain’t no killa but don’t push her!! LMAO Giiiiiirrrrrllll, I’d have my stapler red ta go for her when she got there! lol lol

    What else is there to discuss? Tell her to go sat (yes sat) her ghetto-countrified @ss down somewhere and get to work!

    Reply

  9. Ms. Behaving
    Oct 08, 2008 @ 19:09:00

    Hopefully she will have calmed down by the time she gets there…

    If not, I say you CUT HER @SS OFF @ THE THROAT…

    Don’t ask me how I know this but I’m sure it oughta do the trick!!! LOL

    GOOD LUCK and don’t hurt nobody [at least NOT too bad] 🙂

    Reply

  10. urbanknitrix
    Oct 08, 2008 @ 19:55:00

    AW suki, suki now!!!

    His ass did not move out, but of course she will say that you all are at fault for him moving out and she needs to be put back on. ya’ll trying to break up a happy home!!

    Reply

  11. dejanae
    Oct 08, 2008 @ 20:15:00

    uh wait
    what?
    she bet not

    Reply

  12. She Needs
    Oct 08, 2008 @ 20:59:00

    (Repeat after me)

    RELAX, RELATE, RELEASE!!!!
    (repeat till calming effects take over body)

    Please post Part 3 promptly!

    I hate Gheto ho’s!!!!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

