ummm

check the time of this post. See it? It’s Adrienne’s fault!! lol

I’m going get in the bed now… I’ll come back tomorrow to update yall on the Bytchassness going on at my job.
G’nite

4 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. dejanae
    May 01, 2008 @ 08:48:00

    i think u mean good morning

    Reply

  2. Adrienne
    May 01, 2008 @ 11:29:00

    ROFLOL!!!! I love you too! How about I am JUST now getting out the bed…umm hello! It is 6:30!!!!!!! Can you say tired? LOL

    Reply

  3. Cas...
    May 01, 2008 @ 13:03:00

    Bring it gurl! LMAO! You know I need my “Tales from the Food Stamp Office” story! I need a laugh for sure!

    Reply

  4. Sheila
    May 02, 2008 @ 10:46:00

    Thanks for the lovely compliment on my Tee.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

