Sing along with me….

Happy Birthday to you!
Happy Birthday to you!
Happy Birthdaaaaay Dear Staceeeeeeeeeyyyyyyy

Haaaapy BiiiiiirthDaaaaay Tooooo Yooooooo

(And Many More!)

I couldn’t have dreamed of a better way to use my 200th blogger post, than wishing my BeFF a Happy Birthday.

So go wish her a happy day 🙂

5 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Adrienne
    Apr 08, 2008 @ 16:28:00

    Happy Birfffffff day Stacey! LOL

    Reply

  2. Keli
    Apr 08, 2008 @ 17:48:00

    Happy birthday Stacey!

    May it be a blessed one!

    Reply

  3. dejanae
    Apr 08, 2008 @ 18:29:00

    happy bornday Stacey

    Reply

  4. Ms. Behaving
    Apr 09, 2008 @ 01:44:00

    Happy Birthday Stacey!!!
    Here’s wishin’ you many/plenty more 🙂

    Reply

  5. Virtuous
    Apr 12, 2008 @ 00:12:00

    Ooh my goodness that was SO sweet!!

    Thank you so much Pattycake for letting me your 200th post!!

    And I really all my e-buddies wishing me a happy b-day too on Patrice’s blog!

    It was great!!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

