Because You’re My Friends….

i’d like to take this time out to remind yall that PRIOR to putting on a pair of sandals, flip flops, open toe shoes or mules…. PLEASE take time out to get rid of your winter feet!!

See I lead by example 🙂

(OPI Big Red Apple)

That is all…

11 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Adrienne
    Apr 03, 2008 @ 23:26:00

    Girl mine are a bright pink! LOL

    Reply

  2. Meg
    Apr 04, 2008 @ 01:20:00

    Good girl! I die when I see women walking around in what looks like pigs trotters. Love the red. 🙂

    Reply

  3. Nina
    Apr 04, 2008 @ 01:31:00

    I’m gettin mine done tomorrow. Too bad spring hasn’t really begun here yet 😦

    And thanks for the lovely comments. Guess that’s one plus when it comes to living sans partner–I can decorate any old way lol. Now if I could just find an alternative to cuddling with my heating pad at night. *smh*

    Reply

  4. urbanknitrix
    Apr 04, 2008 @ 11:59:00

    Girl, I wish someone tell some of these women that they can do it at home and don’t have to wait until Spring. I got a french pedi 2 weeks ago and this lady feet(hooves) were terrible and had a nerve to sit there with a attitude AND act like she was the shit!

    Reply

  5. alison
    Apr 04, 2008 @ 15:19:00

    I need to get there soon! Your toesies are lovely!

    And happy birthday, Ian!

    Reply

  6. dejanae
    Apr 04, 2008 @ 17:18:00

    lol
    ur a trip
    speakin of trip
    i guess i need to head down to the
    beauty salon and get my feet did

    Reply

  7. She Needs
    Apr 04, 2008 @ 18:04:00

    Had mine done Tuesday.

    Reply

  8. Keli
    Apr 04, 2008 @ 18:47:00

    What did the poor woman handling your feet thing of you snapping pic? lol

    I was suppose to get my feetes done today, but I did them myself yesterday. Living in TX, I don’t have time to get winter feet.

    Reply

  9. Ms. Behaving
    Apr 04, 2008 @ 22:12:00

    Shout out to Ming Lee and nem’ for hookin’ dat sistah up [LOL]

    I got an appointment with them mofos this weekend cuz the winter feet DEFINITELY gotta go!!

    Reply

  10. Eb the Celeb
    Apr 06, 2008 @ 05:36:00

    hahahah… i actually get my toes done every other month in the winter so that I dont have winter feet…

    but thanks for reminding the sistas of the world…lol

    Reply

  11. MysTery
    Apr 11, 2008 @ 19:38:00

    LOL! good advice!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

