Saint Louis, Where Ya At?!

I will be participating in my very 1st Craft Fair this weekend. I would love if you would come out and support, not only Boutique Patrice, but all the crafters that will be in attendance!

Boutique Patrice will be located in booth 34 in the gymnasium near the stage!

The fair will be open to the public, Saturday March 1st 9am to 4pm and Sunday March 2nd 10am to 4pm.


Oakville Senior High School
5557 Milburn Road, Saint Louis, MO 63129

I look forward to seeing you there!!

7 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Keli
    Mar 01, 2008 @ 02:55:00

    Good luck! I know it will be a success!

    Reply

  2. Ebz
    Mar 01, 2008 @ 03:13:00

    Well you been working hard enough you got bath sugars and salts and all this stuff. Hmph If I was there Id be there talking people in to buying all yo stuff. Like umm hmmm I tried it.. and it didnt make me itch so I say its GOOOD!

    PS. My cookies gone taste better!

    Good luck … but you dont need it cause your gonna sell out. Then you can let me borrow a dolla. lol

    Reply

  3. Adrienne
    Mar 01, 2008 @ 03:23:00

    Go girl go! take your phoen and it will be just like im there with you! LOL

    Reply

  4. Cas...
    Mar 01, 2008 @ 04:14:00

    I am sending you lots of luck and prayers! Knock them out gurl!

    Reply

  5. alison
    Mar 01, 2008 @ 07:32:00

    i’ll be there in spirit! lots o’ luck!

    Reply

  6. Virtuous
    Mar 01, 2008 @ 12:41:00

    Adrienne is silly!!! LOL

    But definitely call us!! ;oD

    I know you will SELL OUT!!!!

    Reply

  7. del
    Mar 02, 2008 @ 20:27:00

    Wow, I wish I could come. I hope you sell all sorts of goodies & have a great time!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

