20 ?’s

I was tagged… Here it is :p

1. At what age do you wish to marry?
~ will be married for 8 yrs next month

2. What color do you like most?
~Dark blues and purples

3. Where is the place that you want to go the most?
~ Right now, i’m certainly itching to see NYC for myself

4. Which part of you do you hate the most?
Hate? There is nothing that I hate about myself…. Some things I’d like to change but that’s everybody…

5. When you encounter a sad moment, what do you do?
~ cry

6. What are you afraid to lose the most?
~ the ability to do for myself.

7. If you win $1 million, what would you do?
~ Pay off my debt, invest, travel

8. How did you celebrate the New Year?
~ Stayed in popped a bottle of champagne, took a sip and carried my black ass to BED

9. what is the moment that you regret the most?
~ Going home to “save the family” instead of staying in school.

10. Which type of person do you hate the most?
~Liars

11. What is your ambition?
~ To be the owner of a successful business.

12. If you had one wish what would you wish for?
~ to not have issues with fertility

13. Name one of your body parts your hubby or boyfriend tells you he adores:
~ lol my ummm……… SMILE (getcho mind out the guttah)

14. What is the best gift you can give someone this year?
My time

15. List two of your Top Ten New Year’s Resolutions.
~ To become more meticulous in my crafts
~ to take definitive steps to becoming a business woman 🙂

16. What do you need to do this year in order for you to be happier in life?
~ I’m pretty happy now.. what would make me stupid happy? Conception

17. What was the best lesson you learned in 2007 (be specific)?
~ hmmm let’s see… at the end of the day, it’s just me and him. Nothing else is a suitable substitute. Or should I say Noone else. lol

18. In this very moment, are you doing what you thought you’d be doing at this stage in your life?
~ in terms of life goals… the only things that I haven’t achieved I’m working towards. So I can’t complain. There have been MANY MANY MANY obstacles (some of my own doing) but i’ve overcome them all and when I look back I KNOW not everyone could have made it through. I’m eternally grateful. I KNOW I am a blessed woman, who leads a blessed life.

19 If you could do over any moment or decision in your life, what would it be?
~ the school thing… see above

20. What current life decision is troubling you the most?
If I build it… will they really come?! LOL

I was tagged by Ms. Bgood… If you want to do it, go RIGHT AHEAD! lol

4 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Virtuous
    Jan 24, 2008 @ 23:31:00

    “14. What is the best gift you can give someone this year?

    My time”

    Ain’t that the truth!! Say that again!

    Reply

  2. dejanae
    Jan 25, 2008 @ 04:03:00

    3. Where is the place that you want to go the most?
    ~ Right now, i’m certainly itching to see NYC for myself

    Girl head right on ova
    bring food tho
    u know my black ass cant cook
    oh dont forget to bring my custom made leather bag

    Reply

  3. B. Good
    Jan 25, 2008 @ 15:51:00

    Yay, you did it!

    Reply

  4. Ms. Behaving
    Jan 25, 2008 @ 18:36:00

    Ditto to what dejanae said…
    C’mon gurl…book a trip to NY…fly our friendly skies :-).

    Reply

Leave a Reply

