You’re Full of Shit…

According to Stanley Bing and his book 100 bullshit jobs…And how to get them,

Bloggers are #13 on the list of people with bullshit jobs.

But don’t worry, here are some others who made the list…

Donald Trump
Marriage Counselors
Food Critic (They eat at ALL the hottest restaurants for FREE)
Meteorologist (Low 6 figures… and we ALL know how accurate they are)
Personal Trainer
Celebutante (They make millions in endorsements)
Handwriting Analyst
Pet Physic ($40-100/hour)
Computer Game Tester ($40k/yr PLUS all the free games and software)
Celebrity Stylist (Rachel Zoe make 6K/DAY)
Online minister ( I didn’t realize how big of a business that was)

Anyway… Now you know and knowing is half the battle!

I guess I should stop bullshitting around and go see my client. 🙂

Happy Tuesday! lol

12 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Carmell
    Jan 22, 2008 @ 20:46:00

    interesting post. i need a bullshit job.

    Reply

  2. Cas...
    Jan 22, 2008 @ 21:13:00

    I need one of those bullshit jobs for real! LOL! I need to make 100K a year!

    Why can’t I win the lottery! Wahhh!

    Reply

  3. Adrienne
    Jan 22, 2008 @ 21:44:00

    Hmmmm Interesting!

    Reply

  4. Eb the Celeb
    Jan 22, 2008 @ 22:59:00

    having bullshit jobs and being overpaid are too different things…

    I dont think all of these are bullshit jobs but some are ridiculous the amounts they get paid

    Reply

  5. del
    Jan 23, 2008 @ 12:19:00

    I could totally be a pet psychic! Dang, for that money, hell yeah.

    Ummmmmm, I see dog biscuits in your fuuuuuuuture. lol

    Reply

  6. Kim
    Jan 23, 2008 @ 14:27:00

    What the hell?

    Reply

  7. Ms. Behaving
    Jan 23, 2008 @ 17:27:00

    According to my calculations, his book is the only bullshit I see!!

    [Rushing off to check the help wanted ads…]

    I AM OBVIOUSLY IN THE WRONG LINE OF BUSINESS!!!

    Reply

  8. Keli
    Jan 23, 2008 @ 18:11:00

    and Bing is most definitely full of it…

    I thought you were going to post gov’t jobs are bullshit jobs…don’t know why, just had the feeling.

    Reply

  9. Ebz
    Jan 23, 2008 @ 19:50:00

    Aye I want a bullshit job!

    Lemme me a Celb stylist… 6k a day awww hell to tha yeah!

    Reply

  10. AR Gal
    Jan 24, 2008 @ 04:18:00

    lol @ ebz. Have you seen Rachel Zoe though? She is most unfortunate looking, lol.

    Reply

  11. Meggy
    Jan 24, 2008 @ 11:10:00

    It seems that compiling a list of bullshit jobs is the number one bullshit job to me!! LOL. He probaby has a blog that no one visits.

    Reply

  12. B. Good
    Jan 24, 2008 @ 14:18:00

    And here’s some more blogger bull for ya!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

