I got GOT

Dejanae tagged me… so here goes

Two Names you go by:

1. Trice 2. Pajnstl 🙂

Two Things You Are Wearing Right Now:

1. A sweater (that I’m 2seconds from removing, it is pissy hot in this office)

2. MY UH DIDAS oops I meant to say Troop! LOL Red Addidas tennis shoes

Two Things You Would Want (or have) in a Relationship:

1. respect 2. Great sex lol I’m j/k.. a lil bit… Friendship

Two of your favorite things to do:

1. crafty/diy projects 2. Window shop

Two Things you want badly at the moment:

1. Not to be in a sweltering office 2. BBQ Shrimp Linguine from Copelands CheeseCake Bistro

Two pets you had/have:

1. unless you count the Beta fish none

Two people you think will fill this out:

1. I don’t know yet… I haven’t decided who I was going to tag yet

Two things you did last night:

1. Watch Amazing Race ( I hope TK and Rachel can overcome their pitstop) 2. Got FREE fabric from wal-mart (I’ll tell yall ALL about it SOON)

Two things you ate today:

1. a KitKat 2. #3 w/ no onions and a coke from McDonalds lol

Two people you last talked to:

1. Ian 2. Damon

Two things you’re doing tomorrow:

1. work 2. sew

Two Longest car rides:

1. New Orleans to Phoenix, AZ 2. Louisville, KY to New Orleans

Two favorite holidays:

1. Thanksgiving 2. Fourth of July

2 Favorite beverages:

1. Coke 2. Sweet Tea

2 People no longer alive who you’d like to talk to:

1. Bob Marley 2. Ms. Loretta

I’m only tagging 2 people… My new e-friend Kim and Cas

9 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Adrienne
    Jan 07, 2008 @ 19:44:00

    Not “pissy” hot lol

    Reply

  2. dejanae
    Jan 07, 2008 @ 20:21:00

    WAS THAT SO HARD???!!!
    LOL

    Reply

  3. Keli
    Jan 07, 2008 @ 23:34:00

    Yay! I did not get tagged! lol

    Reply

  4. Cas...
    Jan 07, 2008 @ 23:58:00

    O.K. What did I do to get tagged? LOL! Well I guess I will have to post to my blog today! Tee Hee!

    Too bad it was hot in your office. It was a warm day here too in Chicago. I hate when the weather changes so drastically. I tend to get sick. It’s raining now very hard and it has me a bit worried. Lots of water out there!

    Reply

  5. AR Gal
    Jan 08, 2008 @ 00:46:00

    I’m tagging myself! lol This one wasn’t too bad.

    I am SO mad @ myself. I forgot to watch The Amazing Race last night. 😦

    Reply

  6. Kim
    Jan 08, 2008 @ 04:19:00

    I pray for the day when it is that hot in my office. Trust, pissy hot is much better that colder than a witches tit.

    Thanks for the tag, go check it out.

    Reply

  7. Ms. Behaving
    Jan 08, 2008 @ 16:23:00

    Yum @ the two things you ate yesterday…

    Gurl…That’s just the motivation I needed to get up off my @rse and find me somethin’ to snack on. LOL

    DAMMIT…there goes my new years resolution #1.

    SIGH

    Reply

  8. Eb the Celeb
    Jan 09, 2008 @ 16:52:00

    LOL… I started this… and its hilarious to see how its getting around the blogworld!

    Reply

  9. Tenacious
    Jan 09, 2008 @ 22:27:00

    ahhh the sweet tea *sniff sniff* I haven’t had a taste in months 😦

    Girl that lunch look delish. and it was low cal shrimp fried rice and I barely ate 1/2 bowl…you know Mr. Bottomless Pit Stomach was all over it when I got home lol

    and man his pants are more comfy, never mind I’m sliding all over the house because the legs are too long…but I love them. I offered to trade and of course he gave me the side eye lol

    Reply

Leave a Reply

