Happy Tuesday!!

The burnt orange is the only thing I have a purpose and a plan for..McCalls 5398 A & E.
The rest will be tops of some kind 🙂


I had soo much body… Ian was calling me Becky, saying if I kept it up I would have Whiplash *rolling eyes* Whateva lol


13 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Carmell
    Nov 27, 2007 @ 14:01:00

    HEEEEY BECCCCKYYYYYY!!!Ian is crazy!!
    its cute.i wish i could flat iron my hair that straight. i don’t have the patience for it.

    Reply

  2. urbanknitrix
    Nov 27, 2007 @ 14:16:00

    Nice!!! It looks great and it looked like you scored with the fabric!!!

    Reply

  3. Adrienne
    Nov 27, 2007 @ 16:52:00

    Hey Becky!!! LOL hahahahahahaha! Looks good girl!

    Reply

  4. The Goddess
    Nov 27, 2007 @ 17:20:00

    UGH! This DAMN blogger erased my comment!

    Your hair looks great. Glad it worked out better than last time.

    I LOVE the orange. That’s my favorite color. I wish I had your skills cause I’d be saying so much money on clothes. I’m SO jealous!!!

    Reply

  5. Kayos
    Nov 27, 2007 @ 17:51:00

    Becky! Hehehee. You know Ian wrong for that. Your hair is so cute though. I was blog hoppin and wanted to come by and say hello. Hope all is well with ya!

    Reply

  6. del
    Nov 27, 2007 @ 18:41:00

    The new hair is CUTE!

    Reply

  7. Ms. Behaving
    Nov 27, 2007 @ 18:42:00

    Hey Hey Hey [Becky] 😉
    Just droppin’ by to say I’m loving the new do and that burnt orange fabric.

    Can’t wait to see what becomes of it.

    Reply

  8. gold
    Nov 27, 2007 @ 19:46:00

    Love all that fabric you have.You hair looks great!!

    Reply

  9. Virtuous
    Nov 28, 2007 @ 00:04:00

    *rubs eyes* OMG! There are pictures?!?

    Love your new fabric enhancements! :o) And your hair swooshin’ going on!!

    Reply

  10. ebz
    Nov 28, 2007 @ 05:32:00

    man … forreal… where you get all this free time from to be making more cloths. Yeah Im jealous! I think I have more homework than you or something. … lets switch k… thanks.

    Hair is purty! …. Becky. Lmaooooooo

    Reply

  11. B. Good
    Nov 29, 2007 @ 16:46:00

    Yeah, THIS hairstyle came out WAAAAYYYY better than that last attempt (not that it was hard to do, lol). It looks super fly!

    Oh, and your Ian is a fool 😀

    Reply

  12. Meggy
    Nov 30, 2007 @ 01:25:00

    Oh I love the pink patterned fabric you have. I want to see what you make of that. 🙂

    Reply

  13. Ms. Lee
    Nov 30, 2007 @ 04:45:00

    Becks, your hair looks good! 🙂

    Reply

Leave a Reply

