Doodles

My supervisor is out for the 2nd day in a row… whoohooo!!!! LOL She never calls in, EVER!

Soooooo, This is how I spent the better half of my morning… Yup re-drawing this really cool pic I saw on eclectik’s blog. LOL Can YOU say bored?!
Take note of the title of the book! The pic was taken with my cell phone. (gotta love technology)

What’s the medium? LOL #2 Office Depot pencil, and a bounded pad of scrap paper.

GROSS misuse of company property, especially when you factor that I’m using the internet at work to post this blog.

LMAO…

Ok, no let me go… ‘fore I lose my good gubment job!!!!

13 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Virtuous
    Jul 13, 2007 @ 02:05:00

    U r too freakin talented!!

    LOL @ good gub job! I need me one of those :op …for real! Ha!

    Reply

  2. Adrienne
    Jul 13, 2007 @ 11:30:00

    WOW GIRL!!! That is an awesome doodle. I cna’t draw a straight line WITH a ruler! LOL

    Reply

  3. Sheila
    Jul 13, 2007 @ 14:37:00

    Can I say Artistic!!!… Isn’t it a joy when your employers are out… man-o-man… I’d blog all darn day and go home with red blurry eyes…lol

    Reply

  4. Tenacious
    Jul 13, 2007 @ 14:43:00

    You drew that? Damn that looks nice! I can’t stay in the lines while coloring with my nephew let along make a little “doodle” like that…very talented P πŸ™‚

    LOL–Girl I stay on the internet at work. It’s too the point I have my co workers reading folks blogs and cracking up with me…hell if I’m gonna go down for unauthorized internet use I’m damn sure taking some folks with me πŸ™‚

    Reply

  5. Tenacious
    Jul 13, 2007 @ 14:47:00

    @ P

    I can tell you stories about me doing something “embarrassing”

    *ok like I’m the only one who rides the display bikes at Super Walmart and then fall off the damn bike..*

    that man of mine walking off like he don’t know me, while I’m calling his name and he continues walking…like his name isn’t Brandon or something…

    Reply

  6. PAJNSTL
    Jul 13, 2007 @ 18:37:00

    Thx ladies!

    Now, Sheila you KNOW that’s what I’ve been doing. Been all OVER the internet! LOL

    Tenacious, girl you are NOT by yourself! I’m will call someone over to “come see” in a MINUTE! LOL

    Reply

  7. Cas...
    Jul 13, 2007 @ 20:07:00

    Wow! I wish I could draw! Wait a minute! I really don’t need another hobby do I! Tee Hee! You are most talented dear!

    Reply

  8. B. Good
    Jul 13, 2007 @ 22:47:00

    That pic looks amazing. I don’t have one artistic bone in my body. SO envious, lol.

    Reply

  9. artist1lisa
    Jul 14, 2007 @ 05:04:00

    That’s cool.You’re an artist,you sew and knit.We have so much in common.

    Reply

  10. PAJNSTL
    Jul 14, 2007 @ 15:00:00

    I know, right! @ Cas and another hobby! Where do you find to time for what you already do!?! LOL

    Awww, Thx BGood!

    Ms. Lisa you are so sweet! πŸ™‚ Thank you lady!

    Reply

  11. Mr. A
    Jul 15, 2007 @ 06:18:00

    …Passion…

    Reply

  12. Keli
    Jul 15, 2007 @ 17:43:00

    Ok, Trice…what can’t you do? lol

    That is a very artistic doodle not at all what my doodling looks like lol.

    I noticed the title of the book she’s reading…nice touche.

    Reply

  13. The Goddess
    Jul 17, 2007 @ 20:24:00

    That’s a great drawing. My hubby would love that since he’s an artist too. Makes me wish I could draw. Shoot my doodles even suck. LOL

    Reply

Leave a Reply

