hair hair and more hair

9 months ago, I cut all the relaxed hair out

This is how much it’s grown since then…

Washed with Herbal Essence

Totally Twisted Shampoo and conditioner

Blowdried into a BIG ASS FRO!
Used Biosilk as a moisturizer

and my trusty ole Chi ceramic flat iron


And woot there it is! lol

17 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Virtuous
    Jul 11, 2007 @ 03:07:00

    Au natural!!!

    Reply

  2. Adrienne
    Jul 11, 2007 @ 11:43:00

    Girl i have an FHI iron and LOVE it okay!?!!? lol

    Reply

  3. POP
    Jul 11, 2007 @ 12:12:00

    WoW!!! That is AMAZING!!! I think a girl that can be all natural and can switch it up and look that good in either style is so Beautiful!!! U just made my day brighter!
    Thanx!

    Reply

  4. Ms. Lee
    Jul 11, 2007 @ 14:29:00

    Looks good!

    Reply

  5. PAJNSTL
    Jul 11, 2007 @ 16:37:00

    Virtuous… let’s see how Au natural!!! holds up on a St.Louis summer day! LOL

    Adrienne… it’s one of my best investments!

    uhh, Pop… (blushing) Thanks.

    Thank Ya Ms. Lee!

    Reply

  6. Ebz
    Jul 11, 2007 @ 22:21:00

    I like 🙂

    I also have a CHI

    Reply

  7. Paula D.
    Jul 11, 2007 @ 22:43:00

    OMG it looks beautiful!!!!

    Reply

  8. Cas...
    Jul 11, 2007 @ 22:59:00

    Great hair girl!

    Reply

  9. Keli
    Jul 11, 2007 @ 23:27:00

    The wash and go look is pretty, well I don’t know about that part down the middle. lol

    The blow out, looked like my head when I woke up this morning. I wish my hair was more curly.

    Wow, I don’t think I would have the patience to chi my hair out, but that looks so nice. You got the touch, lol.

    Reply

  10. kolossolimperial
    Jul 12, 2007 @ 01:42:00

    The many moods of PAJ’s hair… lol

    Look at you lookin’ Dark & Lovely!

    Reply

  11. PAJNSTL
    Jul 12, 2007 @ 15:19:00

    Thanks ladies!

    Leave me and my prison part alone Keli! LOL

    kolossol… You called right @ many MOODS! Thats JUST what they are! LOL Thx

    Reply

  12. Sheila
    Jul 12, 2007 @ 17:37:00

    You did a fantastic job… and all that without a perm… your good. Boy-o-boy, if I were to go without a perm…. I would be arrested for any and everything…lol

    Reply

  13. Tenacious
    Jul 12, 2007 @ 18:05:00

    Ima need a hair appointment STAT!!
    Your hair is gorgeous! I just recently slapped down the $$ for a CHI and it’s one of the best investments I’ve spent $$ in a long time 🙂 Flawless honey!

    @ P

    I sent you an email from my work email about fun places to hit up. I can slide in a few strip joints if you want…:)

    That is one of the main reasons my black ass havent hopped on the wedding plans, you know it aint nothing for me to whip out a razor blade b/c the shoes are a shade off from the dress!

    I can imagine the entries too 🙂

    Girl I was too geeked to see that Walgreens and you know I bought hella crap just on GP. I was dancing with glee in the streets…you know folks wanted to throw some change my way convinced I was a crazy homeless person. And JBN? You know he put his sunglasses on and pretended like he didn’t even know me…

    Reply

  14. PAJNSTL
    Jul 12, 2007 @ 19:15:00

    Lmao, Shiela when I say the CHI is a powerful thing! Believe it! 🙂

    Reply

  15. The Goddess
    Jul 17, 2007 @ 20:26:00

    Oh my goodness. I love the 1st picture. Makes me want to cut off all my hair again, especially with all this dang summer heat. The finished look is awesome too. YOU GO GIRL!

    Reply

  16. Robyn
    Jul 17, 2007 @ 20:55:00

    Look at how long it’s getting! I need to get a real flat iron. The other day my husband was like, yeah, I really liked your hair straight. He was the one who said he liked my hair curly I don’t know how many years ago! lol.

    Reply

  17. keinyraj
    Aug 03, 2007 @ 02:07:00

    it has grown soo much,i’m jealous

    Reply

Leave a Reply

