Salon Pajnstl

lol @ the fact that this is my 3rd blog in a 24hr period!

Anywhooo… I played hairstylist tonite 🙂 I like doing hair. I just don’t want to to it fulltime or even part-time. BUT in the event that I lose my gotdamn job, please know that I will be studying for the cosmetology test and passing out flyers! lol

This is my sister in law. I cropped her face out to protect her innocence OR guilt! lol. Her hair is thin and fine.

I think it came out good. Well good enough to get paid $35-40. She got the family rate. Actually she didn’t pay me a damn penny… but it’s all good. She’s family right?! Riiiiight!

Good nite folks

7 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Keli
    Jun 13, 2007 @ 15:07:00

    The family rate. That did turn out quite nicely. I need a friend like you to chi my hair and charge me the family and friend rate. lol

    Reply

  2. Virtuous
    Jun 13, 2007 @ 15:09:00

    Gurl I was gonna say you charged her! LOL

    Maybe she will make a donation next time! :op

    Reply

  3. Erica B.
    Jun 13, 2007 @ 16:04:00

    Jack of all trades aren’t you! I’ll be sending Mikaela and Amber right on over! We family too!

    Reply

  4. PAJNSTL
    Jun 13, 2007 @ 17:02:00

    The family rate is the best rate out there! Not matter what the service LOL

    Keli…I actually wouldn’t mind chiing you. I’m curious to see you without all the shrinkage!

    Virtuous..I’m mad you thought i’d charged her.. even if it was a split second thought :-p I will take donations and food. Yes she can pay me in pizza and chicken!

    Ms Erica… I try, I try! and Yes Amber and Mikaela are family too! lol

    Reply

  5. Ms. Lee
    Jun 13, 2007 @ 20:36:00

    I’m starting to think you’re Jamaican! You got 14 job, mon! Candle maker, crocheter, blogger, party planner, cookie taster, art buyer, hairstylist.LMAO. Nice job.

    Reply

  6. PAJNSTL
    Jun 13, 2007 @ 21:53:00

    Too bad I’m not making money like the Jamaican’s! Shoot I’d be SET!

    Reply

  7. B. Good
    Jun 21, 2007 @ 01:27:00

    Check YOU out! Nicely done dear 🙂

    Reply

Leave a Reply

