Memorial Weekend

I spent my Sunday afternoon making Soap just so I could see how it looked in the packaging. :p I made 3 bars today, MangoPapaya, French Vanilla, and Lavender. And with the extra soap I ended up with one layered bar, that I will add to my private stash in the bathroom 🙂

I’m getting a piece of original artwork from EBZ. She’s one very talented chica. I’m happy to know her.

I need to get back in the kitchen and melt some wax and what not.

Just dropped in to say Hola. Enjoy the rest of your Holiday Weekend!

5 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Mahogany Brown
    May 29, 2007 @ 02:44:00

    So pretty!!! Still waitin on my candles…lol

    Reply

  2. ebz
    May 29, 2007 @ 17:21:00

    Aww the packaging is so pretty. Still havnet came up with a name yet?

    One day your gonna have to explain to me this whole Lye thing… like how it burns your skin but dosent burn when its mixed with the soap? That scares me… is it like powdered acid? Im so clueless. 😦

    Reply

  3. PRhofessional22
    May 29, 2007 @ 17:52:00

    those are really nice

    Reply

  4. Ms. Lee
    May 30, 2007 @ 17:58:00

    Very pretty packaging! I’d buy.

    You see how shallow I am? I don’t even know what the soap smells like. I just know it looks pretty! LOL. Shame.

    Reply

  5. Virtuous
    May 31, 2007 @ 01:48:00

    Nice scent options!

    Nice packaging!

    Definitely need to get your website up!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

