Lavender Swirls






This is how I spent my Saturday morning! This was my 1st time trying a new “swirl” technique, I was on pin’s & needles until they came out of the molds. I love them, and really don’t want to give them to the person I made them for. lol Anywhoo, enjoy. Price list and samples are coming soon 😉

5 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Keli
    May 19, 2007 @ 22:38:00

    Oooh, I like! What scents are these?

    Reply

  2. Keli
    May 19, 2007 @ 22:39:00

    Oh, I guess they are lavendar scented. oops.

    Reply

  3. Erica B.
    May 20, 2007 @ 02:24:00

    You made those? Wow…I didn’t know you were a crafty chica! Very cool!

    Reply

  4. Virtuous
    May 20, 2007 @ 03:43:00

    They are PURRTTYY!!!!!!!

    Reply

  5. ebz
    May 20, 2007 @ 17:54:00

    QQ… waits patiently. 🙂

    Reply

Leave a Reply

