Completion…

OOOo~tay!

I finally finished the candles for Niecy’s retreat. Annnnnnddddd I took pics. I sooo wish that yall could smell them! I might need to get yall’s addresses so I can mail you one. lol


href=”http://i130.photobucket.com/albums/p266/pajinstl/HPIM0655.jpg”>

This will be my 1st time getting meeting Niecy. We met on ivillage back in august or September last year. We’ve been emailing each other since then everyday Monday ~ Friday. We’ve been trying to meet up, but our schedules just haven’t meshed. Anywhoo, I get to meet her and get my 1st reaction. I think she’ll like it though.

Note to self: ORDER MORE WAX!

What are your favorite scents for candles?

I need to place an order… but I have a lot of choices… maybe tomorrow I can get a list posted of my choices and see what’s most popular.

Ebz, you had better answer the question! lol

5 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. ebz
    May 10, 2007 @ 15:03:00

    I like …

    Straw-Berry
    Cran- Berry
    Ummm anything Berry
    Melons
    Rain
    Peach
    Vanilla and Strawberries (I think its called cream something…

    Oh and anything Fresh Airy and clean smelling.

    Umm I prolly didnt help in your selection process, if I have to narrow it down…

    Kiwi
    Strawberries
    Vanilla

    K thats it. lol

    Reply

  2. PRhofessional22
    May 10, 2007 @ 16:23:00

    Those are excellent!!!

    Personally, I like vanilla, cucumber melon, creme brule (gotta find that one for me 😉 ), and that sweet/clean one you created sounds interesting also.

    Reply

  3. Mahogany Brown
    May 10, 2007 @ 18:41:00

    Hooooo!!! Im getttin me a candle!!! I’ll send you my addy. I’ll send you some cookies as payment :o)

    I likes

    Orange/Tangerine
    Strawberry
    Vanilla
    Ocean/Fresh air/Rain Scents

    Reply

  4. Virtuous
    May 11, 2007 @ 12:07:00

    OhhOoh! Did you say mail 1 candle?

    JEEZAY!

    I like cucumber melon as well! :o)
    Lavendar is lovely too!

    Reply

  5. Keli
    May 14, 2007 @ 14:46:00

    Yes, V…she said 1 candle. lol

    Ummm, I love vanilla scented candles. I also like hazlenut, and cinnamon.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

